The Leading International Resource for Information and Education in Public Safety

A Masterclass in Modernizing Your Intersections is today

Category:

Part Two of the webinar series A Masterclass in Modernizing Your Intersections is today.  There's still time to register.

Date:  Thursday, March 19, 2020

Time:  11am PT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET

Today's session will focus on The Evolution of Connected Intersections.

You will learn:

  • The evolution of traffic communications technologies both in the field and within the traffic cabinet
  • How to ensure systems are available when you need them
  • How cloud and edge computing are advancing mobility and the implications on cybersecurity
  • How vehicle-to-everything (V2X) technologies will improve road safety and operations efficiency

Hope you can join us.

 

Register Here!